Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, May 04, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 06, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 09, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Visit Program
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 16, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 20, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 20, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available