Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 03, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Visit Program
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
College of Business Junior Day
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, April 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
College of Nursing Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 24, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Spring 2017 Transfer Preview Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 28, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 01, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 02, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 04, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 05, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 19, 2017
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
College of Engineering and Technology Junior Day
Status - Space Available