Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, December 05, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 07, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 08, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 09, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 12, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 13, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 14, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 15, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 16, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 19, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 21, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 22, 2016
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 06, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 10, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 13, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 18, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 23, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 26, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 27, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 31, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 01, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 02, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 03, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 08, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 09, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 16, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 17, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 20, 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit - Morning Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 23, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 28, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 01, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 02, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 03, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 08, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 09, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 14, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 16, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 22, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 23, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 24, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 27, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 29, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 30, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 31, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 03, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 04, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 06, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 07, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 10, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 13, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 17, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 20, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 21, 2017
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Campus Visit - Afternoon Session
Status - Space Available